2017 Head Football Coaches Announced

Head Coaches Update (May 5, 2017) - On Wednesday the coaches selection committee / TVPW board met and confirmed additional coaches for the Fall 2017 Season.  TVPW is pleased to announce the following coaches for the 2017 season.  

2017 Head Coaches Confirmed
Coach Mike Lee
Coach Pike Rodriguez
Coach Danny De Latorre
Coach Robert Maldanado

Jr. Mitey Mite
Coach Jahmal Kelly
Coach Cirrus Sawyer

Mitey Mite
Coach Jason Payne
Coach Ryan Dalton

Jr. Pee Wee
Coach Kurt Eddy
Coach Kenny Black
Coach Mario Valenzuela

Pee Wee
Coach Kyle Beierly
Coach Kory Roberts

Jr. Varsity
Coach Troy Juve

Interested in coaching?  Click here to submit your info.